Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC) Bursary/Scholarship Scheme 2014/2015 Edition

On 12/Jun/2017 / In Scholarships

Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC) - Following the payment approval of the 2014/2015 edition of OSOPADEC Bursary/Scholarship award by Mr. Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu. The commission is pleased to inform the 5237 successful applicants to chech their names at any of the following centres:
OSOPADEC Bursary/Scholarship Award List of Successful Candidates
i. Commission's Headquarters, Oba-Ile 
ii. OSOPADEC Area Office, Igbokoda, or www.osopadec.gov.ng 
iii. or facebook@osopadec2017
• Successful PhD, Masters, Law School and PGD applicants are to come to the Commission's Headquarters, Oba-Ile, with their credentials to collect their cheques on Thursday 15th of June, 2017 at 10.00am after a brief ceremony.
• Successful undergraduate applicants (Universities, Polytechnics, College of Education, Schools of Health Technology, Nursing etc) of the scheme are already being paid through their accounts using the auto-pay system.
Barr. (Hon) Olugbenga Edema,
Chairman, OSOPADEC

Download Our Official App